Executive Board

Council President
James Zielinski
Director- Facilities Management & Maintenance
Diocese of Pittsburgh
Email: jzielinski@diopitt.org

Council Vice President
Brent Ward, FMP, CPSI
Facilities and Maintenance Operations Manager
Educational Opportunities for Children and Families
Email: brent.ward@eocfwa.org

Council Treasurer
Christopher Horwitz, CFM
Director of Facilities Management
St. John the Divine Episcopal
Email: chorwitz@sjd.org

Council Treasurer
Kimberly Wells
Director of Operations and Campus Safety
Family Church Network
Email: kwells@gofamilychurch.org

Council Committee Chair
Jim Christopher
Director, Technical Facilities Services
PEA Group
Email: jchristopher@peagroup.com